Kontakt

ONEtoONE Media GmbH
Postfach 11 13 11, D-20413 Hamburg
Bei den Mühren 91, D-20457 Hamburg
Tel.: +49 (0) 40-36 98 32-0
Fax: +49 (0) 40-36 98 32-36
E-Mail: info@onetoone.de
Johannes Jagusch
Geschäftsführer und Herausgeber
jagusch@onetoone.de
Tel. +49 (0) 40-36 98 32-0
Daniel Borchers
Leitender Redakteur
ONEtoONE
redaktion@onetoone.de
Tel. +49 (0) 40-36 98 32-26
Claudia Bayer
Leitende Redakteurin
Fischer's Archiv
redaktion@fischers-archiv.de
Tel. +49 (0) 40-36 98 32-24
Sarah Hölting
Redakteurin
ONEtoONE
redaktion@onetoone.de
Tel. +49 (0) 40-36 98 32-42
Verena Jugel
Redaktion
ONEtoONE
redaktion@onetoone.de
Tel. +49 (0) 40-36 98 32-48
Philip Koch
Redaktion
ONEtoONE
redaktion@onetoone.de
Tel. +49 (0) 40-36 98 32-45
Nils Hessing
Mediaberatung
media@onetoone.de
Tel. +49 (0) 40-36 98 32-43
Magdalena Lezon
Mediaberatung
media@onetoone.de
Tel. +49 (0) 40-36 98 32-32
Malin Stelzner
Media-Service
media@onetoone.de
Tel. +49 (0) 40-36 98 32-31
Sonja Schäfer
Service
service@onetoone.de
Tel. +49 (0) 40-36 98 32-34
Nicol Buhr Doce
Leserservice
leserservice@onetoone.de
Tel. +49 (0) 40-36 98 32-21
Andrea Buss
Vertrieb
vertrieb@onetoone.de
Tel. +49 (0) 40-36 98 32-34